I guess considering I started this weeks ago and am only on my second blog I'm not great at this. I'm really going to try and get this down, though.
So Ive sent the hubs a few themed boxes.. My favorite was my Vacation theme- but it wasn't too dressed up because I actually sent it from my vacation! I went to Yosemite with my parents this past week and sent him lots of goodies from the gift shop (including "bear poo")!! I threw in a tee-shirt, a picture frame with a shot of me on a hike, and some locally made snacks.

I threw together a super cute "Nuts About You" box last week, too!
Picture
I threw in some Nutter Butters, trail mix, peanut butter and his fav candy bar, Butter-finger:)

Picture
I wrapped the Corn nuts, Reece's Pieces and honey roasted peanuts..

Picture
I went to Michael's and got some
stickers and supplies for making
cards, also!!:)

Okay, guys.. I'll start some deployment issue blogs soon- I'll share struggles I've had through deployments and how I got through them and hopefully shed a new perspective on what a lot of you are dealing with as well. Meantime, Go Army!

M.



Leave a Reply.